tamacatalog.blogg.se

Witcher 3 hunting a witch
Witcher 3 hunting a witch













witcher 3 hunting a witch

Originally posted by Big Boom Boom:To your question: No, choices in W2 don't matter that much. Please, someone give me concrete info of the contrary. I've been replaying The WItcher 2 and I've started to feel disenchanted if my doubts are validated. (No Adda either from what I heard, from people who saved her in Witcher 1 and imported their game in The Witcher 2 and Witcher 2 in Witcher 3: Wild Hunt.

witcher 3 hunting a witch

Again that just brings up the question about witch hunters, Redania, King Radovid etc. Also since saving or killing Sile is part of the simulated choices, can anyone who left her alive confirm whether or not she makes an appearance? I know Philippa is involved in at least one quest on the Skellige Isles and that she's still blind. Everyone keeps bringing him up because he seems to be the only remnant that seems to matter (either because most players loved him as a character or he's the one you meet at the earliest stage in the game). Oh and please, no need to mention Letho I know he appears for a quest if we don't murder him.

witcher 3 hunting a witch

Does it feel like any of your choices mattered? Do things unfold only one way and move forward in a single line that then branches into the The Witcher 3.

witcher 3 hunting a witch

So I have to ask those who have playedThe Witcher 2 and Now are playing The Witcher 3. The fact that Roche and even Ves make an appearance make me wonder. Now I'm hearing that Saskia and Iorveth don't even make an appearance and aren't even mentioned!Įven if they were to be included in the upcoming expansions they played such a major role in the events that transpired during The Witcher 2 (on Iorveth's path) that I can't understand them not even being referenced. I thought these choices really meant something and they truly had me struggle in order to make a decision. Does Saving Triss and her denouncing Sile as the mastermind behind Foltest's death rather than saving Anais or Saskia really have any impact on the persecution of the rest of Sorceress' Lodge and all those suspected to be magic wielders etc. For those that have played The WItcher 2 and understand the weight behind the decisions made in precise chapters (The main points you can choose to simulate). So I've been reading a lot of comments about the persecution of Magic wielding folk in The Witcher 3 including Sorcerers, Sorceress', Witches, Even Alchemists etc.















Witcher 3 hunting a witch